Local Legislative Representatives

President of the United States

Donald J. Trump (Republican)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, D.C. 20500
Phone: 202-456-1111

Vice President of the United States

Mike Pence (Republican)
The Capitol Bldg., Suite 292
Washington, D.C. 20500

United States Senate

Kamala Harris (Democrat)
408 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington , D.C. 20510
Phone: 202-224-3553

312 N Spring Street
Suite 1748
Los Angeles , CA 90012
Phone: 213-894-5000
Fax: 202-224-0357

Diane Feinstein (Democrat)
331 Hart Senate Building
Washington , D.C. 20510-0504
Phone: 202-224-3841

11111 Santa Monica Boulevard
Suite 915
Los Angeles , CA 90025
Phone: 310-914-7300
Fax: 202:228-3954

United States Congress (48th District)

Harley Rouda (Democrat)
Washington D.C., Office
2300 Rayburn HOB
Washington DC, 20515
Phone: 202-225-2415

Office of the Governor

Gavin Newsom (Democrat)
State Capitol
1st Floor
Sacramento CA 95814
Phone: 916-445-2841

California State Senate (34th District)

Tom Umberg (Democrat)
California State Senate
10971 Garden Grove Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA 92843 
Phone: 714-741-1034

California State Assembly (72nd District)

Tyler Diep (Republican)
California State Assembly
State Capitol
Sacramento, CA  92249
Orange County Board of Supervisors
(1st District)
Andrew Do (Republican)
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: 714-834-3110
Orange County Board of Supervisors
(2nd District)
Michelle Steel (Republican)
10 Civic Center Plaza
5th Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: 714-834-3220